Acoustica - Software should be easy to use

Volume hassles playing rendered sequences in mixcraft

Support and feedback for Beatcraft.

Moderators: Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg, Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric

Jhaki
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2011 5:57 pm
Location: Dublin

Volume hassles playing rendered sequences in mixcraft

Postby Jhaki » Mon Jul 11, 2011 11:27 am

Hi!

I am having volume related troubles playing rendered sequences in mixcraft.
They seem to play at less than half the volume they were playing on beatcraft when imported into mixcraft though they play at the same volume as on beatcraft when played on windows media centre.Cranking the volume up in mixcraft is not an option as it just sends it into the red. I have tried both wav and mp3 with no luck,-any help will be appreciated!

Thank you.

dhiser21
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Grand Island, NY

Postby dhiser21 » Wed Jul 13, 2011 9:55 am

Is your WINDOWS volume up all the way? Look at the bottom right hand corner. Find the speaker picture. Click on it and move the level all the way up.

Should fix the problem (I've had this problem in the past also)


Return to “Beatcraft”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests