It is currently Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:52 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:56 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:50 pm
Posts: 3
Hi, I'm just about to finish a trial of Mixcraft 6 and would like to proceed to buy it.

Can I load it to both my laptop and desktop - clearly only 1 copy would be in use at any time and only by me.

It would be handy to be able to work at home for mixing but use the laptop for recording away from home.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2013 11:37 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun May 06, 2012 1:59 am
Posts: 1601
Location: Essex, UK
Hi!

I'm sure the Acoustica boys will confirm that you can, provided both machines belong to you.

A lot of forumists have Mixcraft installed on both.

_________________
Keep on trackin'

Trevor

My music is here

Official OFC™ Member

When I listen, I forget. When I see, I remember. When I do, I understand. Confucius
I started out with nothing - and still have most of it left! - Seasick Steve


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2013 9:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Posts: 10601
Location: California
Hi,

Yes, it's okay for you to install and register Mixcraft on both of your own computers.

Greg


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: