It is currently Wed Jul 30, 2014 12:00 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2013 12:11 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 11:52 am
Posts: 1
Hi

I would like to use a label I've created in Acoustica and upload it to TuneCore, but it won't let me. I can't even open it from my documents, am I doing something wrong or am not allowed to do it?

Thanks,
ajay


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Mar 28, 2013 10:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Posts: 10946
Location: California
Hi,

Click on the File menu in Acoustica CD/DVD Label Maker and select "Export to Image File." Be sure to choose an image format that Tunecore supports.

Greg


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: