Acoustica - Software should be easy to use

What's up with invalid registration????

Support and feedback for Acoustica CD/DVD Label Maker.

Moderators: Acoustica Greg, Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric, Acoustica Dan

DishGuy54
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:32 pm

What's up with invalid registration????

Postby DishGuy54 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:50 pm

When I fired up Acoustica Label Maker today I'm all of a sudden on a trial copy. I tried entering my registration code and it says invalid?? I even went to your website and even though I hadn't, said I lost my reg code and they emailed my reg info. It was the same as I already had. I did the copy and paste again and again "not valid"?? This seems to be the only way to contact your company? No phone number, no email, no address? Also when I requested lost code they had my email record, but the support has no record of my email address??

Acoustica Greg
Posts: 13443
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: What's up with invalid registration????

Postby Acoustica Greg » Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:54 pm

Hi,

In order to protect your privacy, it's best to submit an Acoustica Support Request for registration issues.

Thanks,

Greg

DishGuy54
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:32 pm

Re: What's up with invalid registration????

Postby DishGuy54 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:59 pm

I tried support and could not submit anything because they had no record of my email address??

Acoustica Greg
Posts: 13443
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: What's up with invalid registration????

Postby Acoustica Greg » Mon Apr 01, 2013 5:04 pm

Hi,

That sounds like you tried the automated "lost codes" support. Click the link in my last post instead and somebody will help you.

Greg

squareeyes95
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2013 6:30 am

Re: What's up with invalid registration????

Postby squareeyes95 » Tue Jun 18, 2013 3:49 pm

Acoustica Greg wrote:Hi,

That sounds like you tried the automated "lost codes" support. Click the link in my last post instead and somebody will help you.

Greg


Hi I had the same problem the Acoustica team helped me , I found that something had blocked the programme in my firewall I unchecked the box to allow and re-installed the programme put the codes in an bang it was working also if you right click the little jpeg symbol that opens the programme hit properties then compability tick the RUN AS ADMIN .. I hope this helps if you have not been sorted already good luck mate


Return to “Acoustica CD/DVD Label Maker”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron