It is currently Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:18 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon May 27, 2013 8:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2013 10:30 am
Posts: 127
Anyone here using the Korg Legacy M1 VST with Mixcraft, and if so does it get along with Mixcraft 6? I used to own the real M1 back in the day (miss it a great deal too). This M1 VST from Korg is only $50.00 too! That's an amazing way to get (as close as possible) to that old classic on the cheap.

I just don't want to drop 50 bones on this VST to find it conflicts with MC6. Unfortunately I don't think there is a "trial version" for this software either.

Thanks

_________________
Roland Juno-Di, Roland RS-70, M-Audio Venom, M-Audio Axiom Pro-61, Yamaha PSR-S700, Behringer Desktop Studio Monitors, Beat Thang Virtual, Mixcraft 6, Power Tracks Pro 2013, Dimension Le, Gateway 2.60 GHz Processor (Dual Core), 4 GIGS RAM, 64 Bit.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 26, 2013 5:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 2:24 pm
Posts: 976
It works in Mixcraft 6, no problem.

_________________
*Vibrant Audio*


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 3:51 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2013 10:30 am
Posts: 127
Thanks!

_________________
Roland Juno-Di, Roland RS-70, M-Audio Venom, M-Audio Axiom Pro-61, Yamaha PSR-S700, Behringer Desktop Studio Monitors, Beat Thang Virtual, Mixcraft 6, Power Tracks Pro 2013, Dimension Le, Gateway 2.60 GHz Processor (Dual Core), 4 GIGS RAM, 64 Bit.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: