It is currently Mon Jul 28, 2014 11:26 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Rewire Mixdown failure.
PostPosted: Wed Jun 12, 2013 7:43 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:23 pm
Posts: 2
I've been rewiring Fruity Loops Studio 10 into Mixcraft. The instruments that I chose to use in the Fruity Loops project that I am rewiring into Mixcraft are saved under a project file that works fine and plays correctly in my Mixcraft project. However, when I try to mixdown my Mixcraft track to a WAV or MP3 or any type of soundfile, the Fruity Loops project changes to a new FL project with the default set of rewire instruments. They still show up in my mixed WAV but they're the wrong instruments. Any ideas why it won't mixdown the saved project?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2013 9:55 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Posts: 10937
Location: California
Hi,

Let me see if I understand the problem. If you play the project in Mixcraft, does it sound correct, including the ReWire track?

Are you using Mixcraft 6.1 build 213? If not, try updating (choose "check for updates" from the Help menu) and see if that corrects the problem.

Greg


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: