It is currently Sat Aug 30, 2014 7:13 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 12:42 am
Posts: 7
If You Enter the artist Los Hemanos Reyes
Click Search
Select Los Hermanos Reyes from the list
Click Next
Nothing happens

After clicking Next a few time the system seems to get in an infinite loop.

Using v2.5 b46
Windows 7


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2013 11:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Posts: 11131
Location: California
Hi,

I'm seeing the same thing happening here. Not sure why that one is causing a problem. We use online databases like Musicbrainz.org to look up the album data, and I do get one result for Los Hermanos Reyes from them. In this case, you may have to look up the track information online and copy and paste it.

Greg


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 12:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 12:42 am
Posts: 7
Greg,

FYI. This is not an isolated case. I have run in to it several times.

And yes manual entry is what I have had to do.

David


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: