It is currently Wed Nov 26, 2014 5:35 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:08 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:32 am
Posts: 43
Location: Guethary, South West France
Hi

When I start Beatcraft, this message appears "a sound device could not be found".
I do "Ok", then Beatcraft open and work perfectly.

What can I do to help Beatcraft to find this sound device?

Thanks.

_________________
"Music is the weapon of the future" Fela Anikulapo Kuti.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Posts: 11797
Location: California
Hi,

Beatcraft always displays this error when using Windows Vista or newer. If your sound is working, you can just ignore it.

If it's ever not working, you can go into Beatcraft's preferences and check the playback device setting.

Greg


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:32 am
Posts: 43
Location: Guethary, South West France
All right Greg, thank for all yours helps today.

You're in California, I'm in the South West of France. Bask country.
Amazing to work with people so far!

_________________
"Music is the weapon of the future" Fela Anikulapo Kuti.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2014 3:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Posts: 11797
Location: California
Amazing, isn't it!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: