Page 1 of 6

Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:46 pm
by Acoustica Greg
Tab selections on Sound tab.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 10:58 am
by Acoustica Greg
Omni Sampler vs. Alpha Sampler.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2015 9:30 am
by Acoustica Greg
Mixcraft's step editor.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Wed Feb 04, 2015 10:46 am
by Acoustica Greg
How to find samples in Mixcraft's library for Omni Sampler.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:59 am
by Acoustica Greg
Mixcraft 7's new "Slice to..." feature.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 12:48 pm
by Acoustica Greg
Mixcraft 7 offers multiple automation lanes for each track!

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Fri Feb 20, 2015 11:41 am
by Acoustica Greg
Mixcraft 7's new film scoring loops.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2015 9:59 am
by Acoustica Greg
Disable all the effects on a track with one click.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:52 am
by Acoustica Greg
How to record volume or pan automation in Mixcraft 7.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 3:45 pm
by Acoustica Greg
How to use Mixcraft 7's Performance Panel.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:29 am
by Acoustica Greg
The secret to a perfect song every time.

Image

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 4:36 pm
by Mark Bliss
Nice one Greg, I thought we had a new tip going.....

You should have left the last balloon out and let us hang a moment longer though. :lol:

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Wed Apr 01, 2015 5:15 pm
by Acoustica Greg
Mark Bliss wrote:Nice one Greg, I thought we had a new tip going.....

You should have left the last balloon out and let us hang a moment longer though. :lol:


Yup, that would have been better.

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 1:03 pm
by trevlyns
doesn't matter - some dude will still write in complaining of a clicking noise :lol:

Re: Simple Mixcraft 7 Tips!

Posted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 10:33 am
by Acoustica Greg
Mixcraft's new Formant Preservation option is useful for extremely pitch-shifted vocals:

Image