Search found 14 matches

by Steve Jobe
Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:47 am
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Comments
Replies: 36
Views: 4436

Re: Comments

Personally I'm never posting here again on the "Ian Craig" Showcase of unfinished songs.....Steve Jobe
by Steve Jobe
Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:19 am
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Nothing
Replies: 11
Views: 1624

Re: Another new one from yesterday, early stage

....Not meaning to offend but why do you put songs on the show case that are as you say early stage or not yet finished, isn't the show case for finished work mostly? ....To me its like trying to flip a pancake that isn't even close to being done, why not just finish them and then you dont have to m...
by Steve Jobe
Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:32 pm
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: .
Replies: 15
Views: 2303

Re: Sneak Peak

...Nay on the movie, yea on the fretless....good stuff, like it!!
by Steve Jobe
Wed Jan 30, 2019 4:02 pm
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: .
Replies: 15
Views: 2303

Re: Sneak Peak

Whoa ! delightfully constructed!, begging for a fretless bass and some crunch power chords IMO to spice it up (not to much as to unbalance the delightful parts ..You go Brother !!! jobe
by Steve Jobe
Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:52 pm
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Love Show Me The Way
Replies: 2
Views: 558

Love Show Me The Way

by Steve Jobe
Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:15 am
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: The Chase Is On
Replies: 1
Views: 528

The Chase Is On

by Steve Jobe
Fri Jan 18, 2019 3:13 pm
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Oh My Godzilla MC8
Replies: 1
Views: 572

Oh My Godzilla MC8

by Steve Jobe
Fri Jan 04, 2019 6:22 am
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Disturbed
Replies: 3
Views: 904

Re: Disturbed

......Where?
by Steve Jobe
Wed Jan 02, 2019 5:56 pm
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Walk In The Park
Replies: 0
Views: 594

Walk In The Park

by Steve Jobe
Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:57 am
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: Rain Dance MC8 Pro
Replies: 0
Views: 581

Rain Dance MC8 Pro

by Steve Jobe
Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:19 am
Forum: Collaborations
Topic: Someone to mix my mixcraft project.
Replies: 8
Views: 5921

Re: Someone to mix my mixcraft project.

EASY FILE TRANSFER AT: www.wetransfer.com Works every time I've used it.
by Steve Jobe
Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:06 pm
Forum: User Showcase
Topic: First Mixcraft Creations MC8 pro
Replies: 1
Views: 643

7