Troglodyte-Groove

Use this forum to show off any audio delights you've created with Mixcraft!

Moderators: Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg, Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric

Post Reply
UilleannB
Posts: 164
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 1:55 pm
Contact:

Troglodyte-Groove

Post by UilleannB » Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:09 am

Last edited by UilleannB on Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:44 pm, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
AHornsby
Posts: 1169
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 7:42 pm
Location: NE Oklahoma

Re: Troglodyte-Groove

Post by AHornsby » Thu Sep 29, 2016 3:23 am

Thank you.

-h

UilleannB
Posts: 164
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 1:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Troglodyte-Groove

Post by UilleannB » Tue Oct 04, 2016 5:55 am

Your welcome. Glad people like it. It's growing ...

benhal9
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2012 3:18 pm
Location: Virginia Mn

Re: Troglodyte-Groove

Post by benhal9 » Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:44 am

OK... This is wicked awesome... I really love this!

UilleannB
Posts: 164
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 1:55 pm
Contact:

Re: Troglodyte-Groove

Post by UilleannB » Sun Oct 23, 2016 2:54 pm

Thanks. This will be part of a game soundtrack. So it is growing over the time.

User avatar
msnickybee
Posts: 245
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 3:40 am
Location: Chester, UK
Contact:

Re: Troglodyte-Groove

Post by msnickybee » Mon Oct 24, 2016 9:01 am

Particularly like "drawing the map" bassline, and all of them are great stuff, love it! :-)
Nicky
MC8.1 PS user since v5
My latest EP Bittersweet is now available on Spotify
or check out my YouTube channel

Post Reply