Tempo change

Use this forum for discussing music in general, rather than specific Acoustica products.

Moderators: Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric, Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg

Post Reply
SimonC65
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2016 2:55 pm

Tempo change

Post by SimonC65 » Fri Jan 22, 2016 2:58 pm

Hello,

New to Mixcraft not sure of all the in's and out's yet But is it possible to change tempo within a project

User avatar
Mark Bliss
Posts: 6690
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2012 3:59 pm
Location: Out there

Re: Tempo change

Post by Mark Bliss » Fri Jan 22, 2016 3:07 pm

Hi and welcome!
This question was just asked in the Mixcraft forum. (Its not really "off topic")

http://forums.acoustica.com/bbs/viewtop ... =4&t=19306
Stay in tune, Mark

My SOUNDCLOUD Page

Post Reply