Compatibility

Support and feedback for Acoustica's Mixcraft audio mixing software.

Moderators: Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg, Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric

Post Reply
Arpeggio
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 6:02 am

Compatibility

Post by Arpeggio » Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:26 am

Hi,
Does anyone know if Piano1 works in Mixcraft? http://www.supremepiano.com/product/piano1.html I've downloaded the 32 bit one and it comes up in Mixcraft but no sounds play. :?
Any help is appreciated.
"There's nothing remarkable about it. All one has to do is hit the right keys at the right time and the instrument plays itself." -- J.S. Bach
http://soundcloud.com/arpeggio-2/

User avatar
Acoustica Greg
Posts: 19834
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Compatibility

Post by Acoustica Greg » Fri Jun 15, 2012 11:59 am

Hi,

It's working for me. When you installed it, did you just put the DLL file in your VST folder, or did you put all the files in your VST folder?

If you read the PDF file, the PianoOne folder has to be in the same folder as the DLL file, and the PianoOne folder has to have a couple of wyc files in it.

Greg

Arpeggio
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 6:02 am

Re: Compatibility

Post by Arpeggio » Fri Jun 15, 2012 12:02 pm

Hi,
It works :D
"There's nothing remarkable about it. All one has to do is hit the right keys at the right time and the instrument plays itself." -- J.S. Bach
http://soundcloud.com/arpeggio-2/

Post Reply