Preview track?

Support and feedback for Acoustica's Mixcraft audio mixing software.

Moderators: Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric, Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg

Post Reply
Frantiac
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:11 pm
Location: Valencia, Spain

Preview track?

Post by Frantiac » Wed Nov 27, 2019 3:19 am

Mixcraft 9: great to be able to use my mono Waves plugins without the weird volume boost - thanks a million.

One thing: I don't use loops at all so is there (or will there be) a way of removing the preview track from the mixer?
ESI Maya 44e soundcard --> Intel G41M dual-core, 8 GB RAM --> Windows 10 Pro --> Mixcraft 9 Pro Studio (x64)

Frantiac
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:11 pm
Location: Valencia, Spain

Re: Preview track?

Post by Frantiac » Wed Nov 27, 2019 7:33 am

Second thoughts it's fine as it is. The Preview track will be my volume control for the metronome.
ESI Maya 44e soundcard --> Intel G41M dual-core, 8 GB RAM --> Windows 10 Pro --> Mixcraft 9 Pro Studio (x64)

User avatar
Acoustica Greg
Posts: 21217
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Preview track?

Post by Acoustica Greg » Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:27 am

Also the freezing track sound.
Mixcraft - The Musician's DAW
Give it a try here: http://acoustica.com/mixcraft/
Check out our Mixcraft University video tutorials.

Frantiac
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:11 pm
Location: Valencia, Spain

Re: Preview track?

Post by Frantiac » Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:09 am

Thanks Greg - good to know. Love the program - congrats.
ESI Maya 44e soundcard --> Intel G41M dual-core, 8 GB RAM --> Windows 10 Pro --> Mixcraft 9 Pro Studio (x64)

Post Reply