Using Waves Instachord with MC

Support and feedback for Acoustica's Mixcraft audio mixing software.

Moderators: Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric, Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg

Post Reply
mixyguy2
Posts: 349
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 4:54 pm

Using Waves Instachord with MC

Post by mixyguy2 » Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:31 am

Most likely operator error, but has anyone done and can you help - when I select this as my VSTI, I get no sound. Tried reading the manual and looking for youtube videos but didn't help. Thx

User avatar
Acoustica Greg
Posts: 20637
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Using Waves Instachord with MC

Post by Acoustica Greg » Wed Nov 27, 2019 10:42 am

Hi,

Put it on the same track right above another VSTi, like piano or whatever.

Greg
Mixcraft - The Musician's DAW
Give it a try here: http://acoustica.com/mixcraft/
Check out our Mixcraft University video tutorials.

Post Reply