Performance panel

Support and feedback for Acoustica's Mixcraft audio mixing software.

Moderators: Acoustica Chris, Acoustica Eric, Acoustica Dan, Acoustica Greg

Post Reply
redrocket
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2010 4:04 pm

Performance panel

Post by redrocket » Tue Jan 14, 2020 5:22 pm

If I change tempo when the Performance panel is running it stops. Is there any way to stop it doing this?
I'm on Mixcraft 8 Pro Studio 64-bit. Is this possible in mixcraft 9?
Are there any improvements to the Performance panel in mixcraft 9?

User avatar
Acoustica Greg
Posts: 21088
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 5:30 pm
Location: California
Contact:

Re: Performance panel

Post by Acoustica Greg » Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:35 am

Hi,

Are you using build 418? If not, you should update.

There have been some enhancements and fixes in Mixcraft 9. Download Mixcraft 9 and give it a try.

Greg
Mixcraft - The Musician's DAW
Give it a try here: http://acoustica.com/mixcraft/
Check out our Mixcraft University video tutorials.

Post Reply